Springfield Youth Club

We are pleased to announce the 2020 SYC Board of Directors:

President: Jim Kennedy  Email: kennedji@gmail.com

Vice President: Jeff DiBlasi  Email: jeff@insurewithjeff.com

Secretary: Kristy Holstein  Email: kristy7395@gmail.com

Asst. Secretary: Chris McGinnis  Email: jchrismcginnis@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kathy Hammond  Email: kspences@verizon.net

Asst. Treasurer: Shannon Delaney  Email: smb243@aol.com

Football Advisor: Sal Scarpato  Email: salscarpato35@gmail.com

Equipment Manager: Steve Talley  Email: stalley31@verizon.net

Asst. Equipment Manager: Mike Apple  Email: mikeapple173@gmail.com

Director of Flag: Tom Orio  Email: tomorio3@gmail.com

Director of Field Ops: Frank Baldassarre  Email: frankb@goldenvalleyfarms.com

Cheer Directors:

Jess Daly  Email: queenjessica@verizon.net

Annie O'Reilly  Email: annieo1616@gmail.com

Advisors at Large:

Brendan Murphy  Email: murph1330@yahoo.com

Dan Drake  Email: danjdrake71@yahoo.com


SYC Board Meetings are open to all members for the first 15 minutes.

Board meeting dates are as follows:

First Wednesday of each month starting at 8:30 p.m. out of season. First and third Wednesday in season.

Meetings are held at Old Central school directly behind Saxer Ave (Wawa).

All members are welcome to be heard. 

Thank you.

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.